Sunset on Menauhunt Street

Thursday (June 20, 2013) – As the sun began to set, I packed up and continued along the shore, eventually winding along Menauhunt Street in Falmouth. As the sky turned red, I made my last stop of the day in an area called Bournes Pond. I set myself up for some sunset shots over the saltmarsh. There was a bit of a breeze, so not even the mosquitoes could deter me from staying until the last glow of the sun faded into the darkness of night. Below are a selection of the shots from the night. Enjoy!

DSCN8590-001

DSC_9777-001

DSCN8576-001

DSC_9756-002

DSC_9790-001

DSC_9749-001

DSCN8604-001

DSCN8569-001

Leave a Reply

